The Red King is available!

ImageEverywhere! Well, everywhere online.

As soon as my permanent cover arrives, it will be available in paperback, as well. Think lots of good thoughts for Laura over in Italy! She’s my dream cover artist and she’s been having a super tough time. The more good you send her, the better my cover will be!!!  🙂

I really wasn’t planning on saying much about ‘being a writer’ other than an inspirational quote or two and promo-ing works of my own or my amazing friends, but I have to say this. I really never thought I’d say it, either.

Writing is the easy part. 

Oy edits! Oy covers! Oy formats! And oy-oy-oy promotion!!!!! I have Stephanie Abbott to thank for patiently going through the editing and formatting nightmare that I am. She was so steady and supportive. I have no idea what I would do without you, Steph!!!

Sigh…back to the grind….

 

3 thoughts on “The Red King is available!

  1. jenxbyron says:

    I’m so glad you guys are treading the road before me!

  2. mmromance says:

    Reblogged this on mmromance and commented:
    Thanks for the shout-out, my friend. Still thrilled by The Red King’s “silver star” over at All Romance!

  3. mewofford says:

    Stephanie is a wonderful mentor and huge help!
    She’s awesome.
    And The Red King is awesome.

Leave a Reply

