Countdown to Halloween!

Vampire Maman

For the rest of the month I’ll be posting HALLOWEEN, SCARY, back to my roots Vampire stories, FUN and FEAR all the way. You’ll learn some more ins and outs of modern Vampire living along with a variety of SPOOKY and FUN stuff. There will be tales of ghosts and revenge and dark romance, parenting your young Vampires (of course), scary books, Werewolf and Zombie tales, party fun, and much much more!

 

So keep checking back and…no guarantees…but I’ll try to make this thing work.


And thanks again for everyone for visiting Vampire Maman – I truly appreciate it so very much!

(Disclaimer: the images here came from my Facebook friends – I have no idea where they originally came from but I figure they are public domain now. If not let me know)

View original post

Leave a Reply

